DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Modinagar (Updated 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Overcast
    28.8 °C

    Humidity

    85%

    Wind : From the SE at 3.1 MPH Gusting to 9.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.55 AM

    Sunset

    6.51 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Modinagar

      • 24 Aug, Wed 31 / 26 °C
      • 25 Aug, Thu 33 / 27 °C
      • 26 Aug, Fri 33 / 27 °C
      • 27 Aug, Sat 32 / 27 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 33 / 27 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 34 / 27 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 34 / 27 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 34 / 27 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 34 / 27 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 34 / 27 °C

    Comments